SpectraLayers Go 13.0.30 Operation Manual

Ableton Live

  1. In Ableton Live, choose Options › Settings, and then go to File & Folder › Sample Editor.

  2. Enable SpectraLayers Go as a sample editor:

    • On Windows, browse to {winpath}.

    • On macOS, browse to {macpath}.

  3. Enable View › Clip View.

  4. Right-click the sample and choose Manage Sample File.

  5. Click Edit.

  6. Do your edits in SpectraLayers Go, and click File › Update.

  7. In Ableton Live, click Edit to import back your edits.

Note
You may want to consolidate your sample before editing.