Duplicating, Deleting and Renaming Layers
Duplicate the selected layers.
Duplicate the selected layers to a different project. The project can be already opened, or a new one.
Delete the selected layers.
Rename the selected layer.
Duplicate the selected layers.
Duplicate the selected layers to a different project. The project can be already opened, or a new one.
Delete the selected layers.
Rename the selected layer.