Saving and Closing a Project

FileClose Project

Closes the active project. If there are unsaved modifications, SpectraLayers Pro will ask you if you want to save the project first.

FileClose All

Closes all the project tabs. If there are unsaved modifications, SpectraLayers Pro will ask you if you want to save them first.

FileSave Project

Saves the active project. If the project already existed, it will use the same file name. Otherwise, it will ask you what file name you want for that project.

FileSave Project As…​

Saves the active project under a different file name if the project already existed.